Faculty Directory

Ashley Mueller

Assistant Extension Educator

(402) 727-2775
ashley.mueller@unl.edu

Accountability Region: 
Statewide
Programming: 

Disaster Education Programs
Preparedness Programs
Community Organizations Active in Disaster (COAD)
Nebraska Extension Disaster Education Network

Ben Dutton

Assistant Extension Educator

(308) 345-3390
ben.dutton@unl.edu

Accountability Region: 
Perkins, Chase, Dundy, Hitchcock, Hayes, Red Willow, Frontier, Furnas, Gosper, Phelps, Harlan

Caroll Welte

Extension Educator

(402) 374-2929
cwelte1@unl.edu

Accountability Region: 
Dixon, Dakota, Thurston, Cuming, Burt, Dodge, Washington, Douglas, Sarpy, Lancaster

Charlotte Narjes

Special Projects Manager

(402) 472-1724
cnarjes1@unl.edu

Accountability Region: 
Statewide

Cheryl Burkhart-Kriesel

Professor/Extension Specialist

(308) 632-1234
cburkhartkriesel1@unl.edu

Accountability Region: 
Statewide with special emphasis on Western Nebraska
Portrait of Connie Hancock

Connie Hancock

Extension Educator

(308) 254-4455
chancock1@unl.edu

Accountability Region: 
Scottsbluff, Morrill, Kimball, Banner, Cheyenne, Garden and Deuel

Jenny Nixon

Extension Educator

(308) 668-2428
jnixon@unl.edu

Accountability Region: 
Sioux, Dawes, Box Butte, Sheridan
Programming: 

Online Marketing Programs

Community Prosperity Collaboration

Nebraska Broadband

Jessica Jones

Extension Educator

(402) 335-3669
jjones12@unl.edu

Accountability Region: 
Gage, Johnson, Pawnee, Nemaha, Richardson
Programming: 

Jim Crandall

Cooperative Business Development Specialist

(308) 995-2889
jcrandall3@unl.edu

Accountability Region: 
Statewide (Rural)
Programming: 

Cooperative Business Development

  • Startup and Existing
  • Rural Business Development

Board of Director Training Programs

Portrait of Marilyn Schlake

Marilyn Schlake

Assistant Extension Educator

(402) 472-4138
mschlake1@unl.edu

Accountability Region: 
Statewide
Programming: 

Pages